Board of Directors

President: Karla Sukov

President Elect: Brie Landry

Secretary: Annie Getchell

Treasurer: Brian Price

Past President: Laura Quest

Development Chair: Hitan Kamdar

Education Chair: Brenda Kalmbach

Finance Chair: Elizabeth Ahern

Personnel Chair: Jessie Eckholm

Brenda Kalmbach
Annie Getchell
Brie Landry
Alysia Steinbeck
Karla Sukov

Elizabeth Ahern
Jason Carey
John Church
Nick Moucha
Brian Price

Jessie Ekholm
Nour Alhamwi
Erin Fischer
Kari Grapp

Members of the Aldrich Board of Directors assume the responsibility of attending monthly meetings (9 meetings a year), serving on one of our four standing committees, and participating in fundraising and social activities sponsored by the board.  Board terms are a three year commitment.  Serving on the board is a very rewarding way to help Aldrich continue to serve the child in our community for years to come.

We are currently in need of persons with an HR, law, marketing, or finance background, but we welcome those with other backgrounds or experience as well.  If you are interested in serving or would like more information, please speak with any current serving board member, download the application here, or pick one up at the office.

Board members in good standing will receive a 15% tuition discount. Good standing requires attending monthly meetings (8 out of 9 each year of term), chairing a sub-committee, and working Fall Fest & Carnival. Thank you for considering the Board!

For questions or more information contact Brie Landry at

Hitan Kamdar
Christina Burke-Tillema
Kelsey Metzger
Laura Quest
Clare Tarr